Back to All Events

Vote for "PETER CHUNG" on Mnet America's Kollaboration Star 2012 Finale Show!

Kollaboration SF friends, fans, and supporters... Help send 2012 Winner, PETER CHUNG, to the Kollaboration Star 2012 Finale Show in Los Angeles, CA! 

★ WEST REGION VOTING ★
11/8 (7PM PST) to 11/11 (8:59PM PST)
Vote now at: http://www.kollaboration.org/voting-poll

********************************
“Kollaboration Star 2012 – The Finale,” the highly anticipated conclusion to the national Kollaboration talent competition, will be hosted LIVE in Los Angeles at the Alex Theatre on November 16th! 

Only 2 spots are open in the WEST REGION, so that means we need YOUR HELP to vote Peter into the Finale Show! 


★ Here's how it works: ★

1. Watch the West Region episode of Kollaboration Star 2012 when it airs on November 8th at 6PM PST on Mnet America (TV orhttp://www.youtube.com/user/MnetAmerica)

2. Register to Vote on Kollaboration.org
Click here to register - http://bit.ly/RcnoEV

3. Vote for Peter Chung, Kollaboration SF 3 Winner, on the West Region voting poll!

The West Region voting period is only open for 4 days, from 11/8 (7PM PST/10PM EST) to 11/11 (8:59PM PST/11:59PM EST)


***** ABOUT PETER CHUNG *****

Winning performance at Kollaboration SF - http://youtu.be/Bq2xl7G8s_0

Check out our interview with Peter - 
http://bit.ly/OnkaOI



***** ABOUT KOLLABORATION STAR *****

For more info on Kollaboration Star and voting, visit the FAQ onKollaboration.org.

Check out the Facebook Event:
https://www.facebook.com/events/524615607552283/


***** SHARE WITH YOUR FRIENDS *****
Help spread the word by changing your Facebook Cover Photo to this image: http://imgur.com/xBtNC